Children's Ministry

Mark Friestad

Children’s Pastor  (760) 929-0029 x165 friestad@northcoastcalvary.org

CONTACT OUR CHILDREN’S MINISTRY STAFF

Nansea DePretis, Children’s Ministry Assistant Director, 760.929.0029 x119, nansea@northcoastcalvary.org

James Walton, 4th-6th Grade Director, 760.929.0029 x179, jamesw@northcoastcalvary.org

Joan Stevenson, Elementary Department Leader (Kindergarten-3rd Grade), 760.929.0029 x318, joans@northcoastcalvary.org

Jenni Balderson, Early Childhood Department Leader (Nursery – Pre-Kindergarten), 760.929.0029 x305, jennib@northcoastcalvary.org

Jennifer Penner, Harbor Team Leader, 760.929.0029 x328, jenniferp@northcoastcalvary.org

Lisa Underdahl, Check-In Coordinator, lunderdahl@northcoastcalvary.org

Spring Mackenzie, Greeters Coordinator, 760.929.0029 x321, spring@northcoastcalvary.org

Kim Klimas, Buddies Coordinator, 760.929.0029 x339, buddies@northcoastcalvary.org

General Questions: children@northcoastcalvary.org