Children's Ministry

Mark Friestad

Children’s Pastor 

(760) 929-0029 x165

friestad@northcoastcalvary.org

Jenni Balderson

Elementary Team Leader

(760) 929-0029 x 305

jennib@northcoastcalvary.org

Joan Stevenson

Children’s Director

(760) 929-0029 x119

 joans@northcoastcalvary.org

Beth Geesey

Early Childhood Team Leader 

(760) 929-0029 x 3336

bethg@northcoastcalvary.org

James Walton

4th-6th Grade Director

(760) 929-0029 x179

jamesw@northcoastcalvary.org

CONTACT OUR CHILDREN’S MINISTRY STAFF

Joan Stevenson, Children’s Ministry Director, 760.929.0029 x318, joans@northcoastcalvary.org

James Walton, 4th-6th Grade Director, 760.929.0029 x179, jamesw@northcoastcalvary.org

Jenni Balderson, Elementary Team Leader, 760.929.0029 x305, jennib@northcoastcalvary.org

Beth Geesey, Early Childhood Team Leader, 760.929.0029 x336, bethg@northcoastcalvary.org

Ryann Smith, Harbor Team Leader, 760.929.0029 x335 ryann@northcoastcalvary.org

General Questions: children@northcoastcalvary.org