Small Groups

Home Groups

Oceanside

Couples and Singles

Larraine Mariano

Oceanside, 92054

Tuesday Evenings

858-880-8532

purpleraine858@gmail.com

Couples and Singles

Randy & Mary Hanson

Oceanside, 92058 (off of Hwy 76)

Fridays (6:30pm – 8:00pm)

(760) 672-6659

funjewels4u@cox.net

Young Couples (No Children)

Matt & Stacey Bates

Oceanside, 92056

Monday Evenings

760-798-1247

staceybates82@gmail.com

Military & Civilan Families

Taylor & Caresse Molina

Oceanside, 92058 (Camp Pendelton)

Sundays (4pm -7pm)

(619) 971-2909

caresse_2@yahoo.com

Couples and Singles

Rick & Lori Tauber

Oceanside, 92054

Thursdays at 7:00pm

858-232-5286

rick@lorickcreations.com lori@lorickcreations.com

 

Vista

Young Families

Charles & Jocelyn Threatt

Vista, 92083

Mondays (6pm – 8:30pm)

(760) 271-4237

charlesthreatt@gmail.com or jocelynthreatt@gmail.com

30:40 Couples and Singles

Jon & Venessa Aasted

Vista, 92081

Every other Wednesday Evening (7:00pm – 8:30pm)

661-313-9982

aasted.jonf@gmail.com

Couples and Singles (50+)

Larry & Anita Erickson

Vista, 92081 (off Shadowridge Dr.)

1st & 3rd Wednesday evenings

760-597-9583

anitaserickson@gmail.com

San Marcos

Couples and Singles (30:40)

Holly Sandford & Bridget Randall

Lake San Marcos, 92078

Every Other Tuesday evening (7pm)

858-444-7682 or bridgetrandall@gmail.com

619-995-6544 or hlsandford@me.com

Single and/or Widowed Women (50+)

Cathy Kazebee and Judy Davis

San Marcos, 92078 (near Lake San Marcos)

Tuesday (daytime)

619-508-3338 or judydavisemail@gmail.com

760-598-2609 or CKazebee@roadrunner.com

Carlsbad

Young Couples (20+)

Ryan & Melissa O’Connor

Carlsbad, 92009

Every other Monday evening (7:00pm – 9:00pm)

714-415-9925

melissa.oconnor3@gmail.com

Young Families

Sam & Sheila Shull

Carlsbad, 92011

Wednesdays (6pm – 8pm)

(303) 968-0021

slshull@gmail.com

Couples and Singles

Matt & Jennifer Ziska

Every Other Wednesday Evenings

6:30pm

Carlsbad, 92009 (La Costa Greens)

805-428-4798

ziska@me.com

Young Couples and Singles (No kids)

Paul & Stephanie Sousa

Carlsbad, 92011

Wednesday Evenings

650-776-8690 stephmcd@pacbell.net

Couples and Singles

Mike & Belinda Prout

Carlsbad, 92009 (The Ranch)

Every Other Wednesday Evenings

7pm – 9pm

805-450-2530

mwprout@gmail.com

Couples and Singles (30:40)

Jon & Susane Nishikawa

La Costa, 92009

Alternating Wednesday Nights (7pm-8:30pm)

nishster@yahoo.com

More Information

Couples Group (40+)

David & Camille Marsh

Carlsbad, 92010

Tuesday evenings

760-730-1749

cfmarsh1952@gmail.com

Couples and Singles

Randy & Bonni Agadoni

Carlsbad, 92010

Wednesdays (7pm -9pm)

(760) 415-0109

agadoni@att.net

Couples and Singles

David & Tatiana Wine and Ken & Merilyn Steele

Carlsbad, 92011

1st & 3rd Wednesdays (7pm -9pm)

(760) 889-6455 (Wine’s)

david@pfscarlsbad.com

(760) 212-6453 (Steele’s)

kenlsteele@hotmail.com

 

Women's --- Walk, Talk, Study & Pray

Nanci Dagraca

Carlsbad, 92011

Wednesdays (6pm – 7:30pm, at church)

858-740-1846

4beachlovers@live.com

Mothers and H.S. Daughters

Lydia Ruehle, Stacey Kofoed & Samantha Vigil

Carlsbad, 92009

Wednesdays once a month (7pm -9pm)

(760) 815-2144 (Lydia) 949-274-5005 (Stacey)
619-405-2199 (Samantha)

lydia.ruehle@northcoastcalvary.org

sbkofoed@aol.com (Stacey)
ssvigil@sbcglobal.net (Samantha)

Couples and Singles (Cancer Patients & Survivors)

Patty Cain

Carlsbad, 92009

Wednesdays Once or twice a month

(636) 399-7614

cain3234@att.net

 

Nurses & Caregivers Group

Dawn Marie Vallely, RN

Day & Time: TBA

Carlsbad, 92010

nursinginsight@hotmail.com

760-390-1777

Couples and Singles (Mandarin Speaking )

Ken Lay & Lily Wei

Carlsbad, 92010

Saturdays (7pm – 9pm)

(760) 580-9800

livingwater96@gmail.com

Couples and Singles (55+)

Bill & Gloria Richardson

Carlsbad, 92009 (Bressi Ranch)

Wednesday Evenings

760-476-9535

bandgrichardson@roadrunner.com

 

Couples and Singles (50+) Afternoon Group

Tom & Judy Walsh

Carlsbad, 92009

2nd & 4th Tuesday afternoons (1:00pm – 2:45pm)

760-688-8772 (Facilitator:Tom & Judy Walsh) or 760-804-7344 (Hosts: Cal & Verleen Massey)

tandjwalsh@gmail.com

Cardiff

Women (All Adult Ages)

Laura Engelberg & Carol Treadway

Cardiff, 92007

Thursday Evenings (6:30pm)

858-248-0329

engelhoops@aol.com

 

Couples & Singles

Eric & Kim Coolbaugh

Cardiff, 92007

Every Other Thursday (7pm -9Pm)

(619) 709-6372

ejcoolbaugh@gmail.com

 

Carmel Valley

Couples & Singles

Stephen & Michele Knol and Danny & Vicki Petkevich

Carmel Valley, 92129

Every other Thursday evening

619-985-3982

stephenknol@yahoo.com